Hit "Connect" to claim your profiles...
Skip for now
Select Collection
Antique Store Find: 40 Stunning Portraits from the 1880s
Collection: California and the West
Collection: Civil War Buildings
Collection: Fashion Models
Collection: FSA/OWI Color Transparencies
Collection: Lange, Dorothea FSA/OWI PHotos
Collection: Late 1800s Sailing Regattas
Collection: Learned Men at Their Desks ca. 1910
Collection: Life at West Point
Collection: Life in Old Rural Kentucky, 1916
Collection: Liljenquist Family - Civil War Photographs
Collection: Loaded Cars Heading West
Collection: Mack Sennett Bathing Beauties
Collection: Marjory Collins - FSA/OWI Jan 1942 - June 1943
Collection: Portraits of Abraham Lincoln
Collection: River Baptisms of the Past
Collection: School Days in 1943, by Philip Bonn
Collection: Vintage Boxing Portraits, 1910
Collection: Vintage Portraits of Actresses, 1915
Collection: Wright Brothers Collection: 1897-1928
Detroit Publishing Company
Event: 1923 World Series, NY Giants vs. NY Yankees
Event: Business Leaders Gather at The Roosevelt's Home - April, 1918
Event: Field Mass on Washington Mall - 1914
Event: Launch of USS Tennessee, 1919
Event: Vermont State Fair, 1941
Iowa Tin Types
New Test Blog Post 1
Snapshot: 1920 Olympics - Swimming Portraits
Snapshot: A Day at the Car Races, 1910
Snapshot: A Day with Actress Grace Valentine in 1920
Snapshot: Babe Ruth on the Field
Snapshot: Billiards in the early 1900s
Snapshot: Buying Easter Flowers in New York City in 1908
Snapshot: Carrot Farming in Coachella Valley, CA - 1937
Snapshot: Christian Dior Fashion Shows of the 1940's and 1950's
Snapshot: Destitute Farmers Visiting FSA Offices Seeking Relief Grants, 1937-1939
Snapshot: Friends of Germany Stage Nazi Rallies in Madison Square Garden, 1934-1939
Snapshot: Gold Prospecting in the Klondike 1898-1900
Snapshot: Launching a Barrage Balloon - May 1942
Snapshot: Life Aboard the 1890's USS Iowa
Snapshot: Life at the Blue Blaze Coal Mine in Utah, 1936
Snapshot: Life at the Boeing Aircraft Company in Seattle Making the B-17s, Nov 1942
Snapshot: Life at the Columbia Steel Company, Utah, Nov 1942
Snapshot: Life at the Utah Copper Mine, November 1942
Snapshot: Making Turpentine in Georgia, 1937
Snapshot: Mining in Creede, California
Snapshot: One-Room Schoolhouse Outside Durkee, Oregon, 1939
Snapshot: Orville Wright and His St. Bernard, Scipio, 1917
Snapshot: Pea Farming in California, 1936-1939
Snapshot: Portraits of Mark Twain, 1850-1909
Snapshot: Preparing for a Cycling Race in 1909
Snapshot: Putting out a Fire in NYC in 1909
Snapshot: Quicksilver Mining Company in New Indira, CA, Nov 1943
Snapshot: Strikers in Focus
Snapshot: Teddy Roosevelt's Summers at Oyster Bay
Snapshot: The Austin Dam Disaster of 1911
Snapshot: The Native Americans of The Wild West Show, 1898
Snapshot: The North American Indian by Edward Curtis
Snapshot: The Pie Town, New Mexico Fair - October, 1940
Snapshot: Toy Yachts in Central Park, 1910
Snapshot: Trading in downtown Campton, KY - Sept 1940
Story: A Family at the United Nations Service Center - Dec. 1943
Story: An Afternoon at Coney Island, NY in 1910
Story: Bill Snyder and Hattie the Elephant in Central Park, NYC
Story: Farming and School Life in Clark County, Kentucky in 1916
Story: Greyhound Bus Trip from Louisville, KY to Memphis, TN - Sept 1943
Story: Inside the Kern County FSA Camp
Story: Life in a Civil War Camp
Story: Making the B-25 Bomber at North American Aviation, Inc., 1942
Story: Men of the Ola Self-Help Sawmill, Ola Idaho, Oct 1939
Story: Newsboys of the Early 1900s
Story: Portraits of African American Men - 1900 Paris Exposition
Story: Portraits of African American Women - 1900 Paris Exposition
Story: Producing the New York Times - September 1942
Story: School Life at Lincoln Bench School, Ontario Oregon, Oct 1939
Story: Soprano Anna Fitziu at Work and Play
Story: The Amazing Life of Annie Oakley
Story: The Glouster Fisherman, 1942 by Howard Liberman
Story: The Life of Amelita Galli-Curci, Italian Soprano
Story: The Men and Women of North American Aviation: 1942
Story: The Rich Life of Opera Singer, Enrico Caruso
Story: The Strike of Baldwin Locomotive Workers, February 1910
Story: The Tumultuous Relationship of Hamilton Moore and Lucy Ann Searcy
Story: The Wedding of Jacqueline Lee Bouvier and John F. Kennedy, 1953
Story: The Young Bike Messengers of the South, 1910
Story: Tobacco Farming in Person County, North Carolina, July 1939
Story: Visiting the Crouch Family for Thanksgiving, 1940
Story: Women Bus Workers and Taxi Drivers in Salt Lake City, Nov 1942
Story: WWII Letters Home - Carl V. Birdwhistell 1942-1945
Story: WWII Publicity Campaign at the Douglas Aircraft Facility
the archive project
join
found collections
browse
stories
map
login
the archive project
found collections
browse
stories
map
your photos
logout
admin
Admin Home
Batches
Users
Collections
Tags
Blog Posts
Settings
Enlistees
WW2 Memorials
FOH Records
Military Records
Wars
Sides
Statuses
Previous
Next
1905
Pathfinder
Credit: LOC
Edit
Remove
